Picture 2 | Picture 3 | Picture 4
oma1The winners from left: Dinah Kunst (3), Joe Mollandin (1) and Robert Maxwell (2).

The winners of the series from left: Arno von Hacht-WPG , Dinah Kunst-WPG, Robert Maxwell-TX, Kaela Kunst-Bentz-WPG and Joe Mollandin.

The winning Team from left: Jim Stang, Dinah Kunst, Robert Maxwell and Joe Schmitt.



Back to Top